Make your own free website on

The Regular Series.

Since the first issue came out in February 1994 the (supposedly) seasonally released comicís schedule has been erratic to say the least. (NB: They gave up putting the month alongside the issue number after the first- a wise decision.) The issues since that time have been jam packed with the funniest shit you would ever want to see, to get a synopsis of an issue click on itís cover.

Issue 1 Issue 2 Issue 3
Issue 4 Issue 5 Issue 6

Issue 7 Issue 8 Issue 9

Issue 10 (New version) Issues 1 & 2

Back to The Platinum Grit Home Page.

This site by Farry.